Another change of seasons

I drove to work the first two days of this week (justifiable reasons can be given if required!) and when I got home this evening I saw

Just a simple door handle decoration

Just a simple door handle decoration

that Jan was getting ready for winter….

She is not a fan of snow and just hoped someone would steal it.

Stay happy,

twofeet1

About rlhoover

A perspective on life and cycling in the Ozarks. I started serious cycling in 2008, after seeing my wife be on the bike for a few years. We have biked many places and hope to continue. I am no where near being a real good cyclist, but I have fun trying to improve. Who am I kidding? Me? Improve??
This entry was posted in Commuting, Ozarks, springfield missouri and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another change of seasons

  1. R1 says:

    I always add “…someplace else.”

    R1 in Florida.

Leave a Reply

