Struggle

At this time of year, the struggle to maintain any type of fitness intensifies.  With a full-time job the exercise I usually get is on the daily commute or during yard work, which is slowly going away.

Then, one has to face possible calamity.  Like these three dozen donuts that were brought to my department by an outsider!!

... disaster looms...

Stay Happy

About rlhoover

A perspective on life and cycling in the Ozarks. I started serious cycling in 2008, after seeing my wife be on the bike for a few years. We have biked many places and hope to continue.
This entry was posted in Cycling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Struggle

  1. R1 says:

    Uhhhhhh … I only see about a dozen donuts here.

  2. R1 says:

    Mm-hmm. It would be interesting to get the sworn testimony of these alleged “five others” to see if they know anything about the three dozen donuts.

Leave a comment