Surprise to me

Ready for the next dump....

Ready for the next dump….

Jan did not have her spinning class today since the gym cancelled exercise classes.  So, she cleared the driveway and the deck, instead.  She is a gem and I thanked her for an un- expected gift.  Thanks, again, sweetie!

Stay happy,

About rlhoover

A perspective on life and cycling in the Ozarks. I started serious cycling in 2008, after seeing my wife be on the bike for a few years. We have biked many places and hope to continue. I am no where near being a real good cyclist, but I have fun trying to improve. Who am I kidding? Me? Improve??
This entry was posted in Cycling and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Surprise to me

  1. phil cross says:

    HEY JAN CAN YOU CLEAN MINE TOO? LOOKS LIKE YOU DONE A GREAT JOB. PHIL

  2. tracywilkins says:

    I got mine cleared as well…but I had to force him to do it and he was still complaining last night! Yours also looks better than mine!

    • rlhoover says:

      I think she is getting embarrassed by all the attention. She is no goose, but the ‘golden eggs’ may come to a screechin’ halt! After this weekend, I hope we won’t have any more of this type of stuff. I am ready to get back out there and at least do the commute thing.

Leave a Reply

