Afternoon Spin

Went for a short ride Sunday afternoon.  The route was pretty much the same as previous rides.  I did, however, take a detour on FR 132 and took the following three pictures.  In the second pic, you can see FR 199 going off to the north.

At the junction of FRs 132 and 199

To the north is the Methodist church at FR 199 and east Division.

To the WNW are the two storage tanks by 65 and Division

Usually, we drive this road [FR 132], so I do not take note of these views as when riding. Maybe most people who live in or near the country consider themselves blessed to be close to beautiful scenery.  I do.

Enjoy your view.

Stay happy,

About rlhoover

A perspective on life and cycling in the Ozarks. I started serious cycling in 2008, after seeing my wife be on the bike for a few years. We have biked many places and hope to continue. I am no where near being a real good cyclist, but I have fun trying to improve. Who am I kidding? Me? Improve??
This entry was posted in Cycling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

